In California we generally require a monthly household income of $3500, but will accept all applications. Upon filling out an application, you’ll be required to provide proof of income, identification, and proof of residence.
How Do Installment Loans Work
24 Hour Returns. No Hassles. No Fouls. No Fees!
We offer California installment loans with flexible payment plans – YOU choose when your payments are due, based upon when you receive your paycheck. When you make your payment, something is always being paid towards your principal, saving you money on the interest being paid.
All you need to bring into us to process the loan is:
- State issued ID
- Proof of income/most recent paystub
- Proof of address dated in the last 30 days
FOR ONLINE FUNDING: A checking account is necessary for us to deposit money directly into your account. We will issue the funds transfer to your account immediately. It could take up to 24 hours for the bank to process that transfer. We take all steps to get the funds right into your account as fast as possible. From start to finish, this process is completely confidential and secure.
How Much Does a Loan Cost?
At Dollar Loan Center, YOU are in charge of how much interest you pay! Be sure to pay it back as soon as you can for the best savings! See the example on the side of this page. Based on the time that you have the loan, it shows you how much you will need to pay back on your $2500* installment loan.
How To Make Payments:
There are various alternatives for repayment of our installment loans:
With your California installment loan, you can make your principle and interest payment, based upon the date you receive your paycheck, until your loan is paid in full. You can pay your California installment loans all at once, make minimum payments, or increase your payments so that you can pay down your loan more quickly, reducing your interest fees. Borrower may pay off loan at any time without any prepayment penalties. Our online members area allows you to see your account balance 24 hours a day, 7 days per week.
Live Phone Support
7am-10pm Monday-Saturday (PST)
Live Online Support
Chat with an Online Specialist
Disclaimer: Loans made or arranged pursuant to a California Finance Lenders Law license. Loan charges are based on a 65-week, $2500 loan with 31 bi-weekly payments of $210.78 each, and a final payment of $210.96. The APR is [196.96%]. The actual APR on your loan may be higher or lower, depending on the amount you borrow and the payment schedule, but will not exceed 199.99% APR. These calculations are based on an example of a typical bi-weekly loan. In this scenario, the customer has a bi-weekly pay frequency with his first pay day after 15 days from the loan date. The amount of the finance charge is $4,245.14. Please note, the aforementioned finance charge is the total amount of interest that would be paid if the loan is kept out for the full 65-week term and all payments made are the minimum payment and made on their scheduled due dates. Loans may be repaid early without penalty. Loan approval and loan terms are based on the lender’s credit standards and a review of the applicants’ creditworthiness. Applicants must provide proof of employment or reliable income and valid state issued I.D. Customer must meet the normal loan qualifications. To review loan qualifications visit us at dontbebroke.com. Certain limitations may apply. Loans are subject to approval.
*On approved credit